Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

School Parade, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Short Term rental up to 6 months (flexible/negotiable) for a female (no couples thanks). 1 queen bedroom dimensions are about 3.5metres x 3.5 metres furnished/ non-furnished available in a four bedroom house in Marrickville 1.5 bathrooms, large spacious living areas and modern bathroom and kitchen and large garden and storage space. On street parking and easy access to train, light rail and buses into city and close to Marrickville and Dulwich Hill shops/ cafes. To share with a couple. Both working in the performing arts and community services. We are easygoing, friendly and considerate. The atmosphere we like in the house is one where everyone does their own thing but we take care of the house keeping it clean but we also have a cleaner. We don't share food. We like to think of ourselves as being environmentally aware/green so we compost, recycle and try not to be wasteful. We have a TV but it is not on all the time and usually used to watch movies/ Netflix. The house is not a party house. We enjoy socialising at home but not all the time and use the house as a retreat/ downtime space.

Flatmates

Lucky and I are in the arts and community services and are a multicultural/ bilingual household. We are friendly and considerate and open minded. Lucky travels a bit and works for himself so hours are changeable. I work up the road in Marrickville as a counsellor and enjoy a good work/life balance. We are used to living with others and welcome people into our home that we have created together over the last 5 years.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.