Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Edgeware Road, Enmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableApr 4, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Your own clean and furnished single room available on Wednesday the 4th of April, $240 per week, $700 bond required, includes utilities & broadband Internet.

Share large renovated house with one female and three males between 20-40 years of age, studying, employed in hospitality, professional & health industries.

Live in a clean & tidy home offering new kitchen, 2 modern bathrooms & living area.

The house is within 2 minutes walk to buses going to the city, shops, bars, cafes and restaurants. 10 minutes walk to Newtown train station & 5 minutes walk to the park & fantastic swimming pool.

Looking for someone fun & social but can also be independent and understands the settings of a shared home, preferably between the age of 20 and 40. You must be clean & tidy and happy to contribute to house duties each week in the common areas of our home.

We have no pets and a no indoor smoking policy.

We are looking for someone who will stay for a minimum of 3 months, but would prefer a longer term resident.

Please tell us a little about yourself & leave your contact number for a faster response.


Share large renovated house with one female and three males between 20-40 years of age, studying part time, employed in hospitality, professional & health industries.

Contact Zos
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Stix & PitaClose by
The Warren View HotelClose by
The Alley đường hẻmClose by
Enmore Delicious RollClose by
Shaahi TandooriClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Enmore Rd at Edgeware RdClose by
Enmore Rd at Cambridge StClose by
Stanmore Rd at Fotheringham StClose by
Enmore Rd at Newington Rd4 min walk
Enmore Rd at Scouller St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGAClose by
FoodWorks Enmore3 min walk
QE Foodstores11 min walk
7 Star Supermarket11 min walk
ALDI Marrickville12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Newtown Station14 min walk
Stanmore15 min walk
St Peters Station20 min walk
Erskineville Station22 min walk
Macdonaldtown Station24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of Sydney, Mallet Street24 min walk