Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Darling Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$370
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome


We have a room available from 18 March for one person or a couple/two people in our spacious, light filled, and recently renovated South Yarra apartment!

The apartment is just minutes walk from South Yarra station, Chapel St, Toorak Rd and the Yarra River. The location is excellent and there are plenty of public transport options (train, tram and bus - it's just 5 and half minutes to the train station!). The Botanical Gardens and Fawkner Park are also less than 10 minutes walk away. Plus, it's only a 25 minute scenic walk along the river to the CBD! Quality Melbourne cafes like Darling Cafe, SOS Cafe, Urban Provodore and Drug Store are a few minute walk away.

The apartment has large open plan living and kitchen areas complete with wooden floorboards, a breakfast bar and stools. It's fully furnished including near-brand new appliances (including 415L fridge!), couch, dining table/chairs, plus a new awesome TV complete with a Chromecast (so you can stream anything you like: YouTube and Netflix, etc.)! The apartment also has a great balcony and fast internet with WiFi access is included as well.

The room itself is spacious with a built in wardrobe and is fully furnished with a queen size bed and bedside table and more.

Rent INCLUDES all bills and the room and the apartment fully furnished! (Bills can add up very quickly, so make sure you factor that in for places that don't have them included!)

We are happy to consider long or short term arrangements. Student and working holiday visa holders are also welcome!

The apartment has three bedrooms. Dalia and Sian, two English girls are in two of those rooms, and you (hopefully :)) will be in the third room.

That's enough about the apartment, we'd like to get to know you! Give our property manager Camilo a call to have a chat and make a time to check the place out! Alternatively, send us a flatmates message with your number and Camilo will give you a call back.


Yorran & Ian (the owners of the apartment)


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.