Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairns City, Cairns.

Minnie Street, Cairns City, Cairns

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

We are looking for someone to fill our third bedroom. The location is top notch right in the city - walking distance to anything. 2 minutes walk to Cains Central and 10 minutes to the Esplanade. The apartment has a spacious living area and a large balcony. 1 guy 1 girl both 27yr old living here at the moment and are looking for a person who is easy going, likes a drink every now and then and being sociable. We are pretty tidy and would look for someone who is the same. We both work full time in the city, one is 9-5 Monday to Friday and the other works in hospitality.
We have fast NBN which is included in the rent, only electricity is extra which isn't much. The bedroom is fully furnished, with a double bed and built in wardrobes, come with duvet and the lot! sharing a bathroom with 1 other person. The apartment block has parking and a pool.

Room available 18th August but there is the possibility another room in the apartment will be available for the interim if you needed to move in earlier.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.