Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chippendale, Sydney.

Abercrombie Street , Chippendale, Sydney

Shared rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderMales

Charges for room 1

Weekly rent$210
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderMales

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Looking for one Male in a two people share room.
Mostly looking for morning person and love working out ( running, tennis, gym..... )
We do not want to live with negative people who do not have the good understanding of life.

Simple Three Bedroom Two bathroom House In Convenient location. It is a quiet and calm house living with outgoing and positive energy people so we hope you are the same.
We are looking for roommates who are:

- Quiet and calm person ( very important )
- Consider other housemates ( important )
- Mature and bring good energy to the house ( important )
- Have a good cleaning habit ( very important )
- Keeping home clean and tidy ( very important )
- Honest ( very important )
- Pay rent on time ( super important )
- Enjoying quiet nights
- Willing to share a drink on Friday nights and weekends
- Polite
- Not to bring different friends at late night ( important )

We are both very bubbly, easy to get along with, clean and motivated young professional so we are looking for the same like-minded people.

Single size bed, double size bed ? or bring your own bed? just let us know.

WHO WE'RE LOOKING FOR: A female or male in his/her mid 20s or 30s preferred. Must have a stable income, reliable, clean, tidy, respectful of space, pays rent, bills on time etc.
We are looking for one person or two people who has/have good personality and does not mind spending time with us on the weekends ( traveling, exploring new things or just have a good meal ) as we all work full time during the weekdays and weekends until very late.
Housemates with good positive energy is the key of enjoying life.

My house mates are a very chilling out persons.
We have regular house dinner when our time allowed.
We love traveling and doing some weekend activities.

The house is located only a short walk to vibrant King Street Newtown. We go shopping together sometime. we love doing things together like a family.

- BBQ area, outside sitting and clothes line.
- big kitchen with everything you may need.
- WIFI
- Walking distance to the Art/theatre center, tennis court, squash court, basketball court, swimming pool and gym.

Parking:
FREE parking.
On-street parking only because the house is very close to Sydney Uni. The street is a one house parking zone every day from 8am-10pm/ there are some all day parking spots in a number of streets within 50-100m. I can provide you with a map of all day parking spot if you have a car.

The neighborhood:
Our house is in Darlington, the smallest suburb in Australia. We are right in the middle of Sydney’s hippest areas: Newtown, Glebe, Redfern, Chippendale, Surry Hills and Wateloo. We are surrounded by cafes, bars, art, parks and markets.

We are close to public transport:
- 1 minute walk to Sydney Uni
- 10 minute walk to UTS
- Excellent public transport options via trains or buses
- within 5 minute walk to Redfern station

If you are interested to have a look the house, please send a message with your information:
your name,
age,
gender,
nationality,
what do you do for living,
When can you move in and how long can you stay ?
Please let me know your contact number.

RE: (Darlington Shared House)
Matt

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.