Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Aspley, Brisbane.

Cara Street, Aspley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

You will be sharing with one ridiculously funny(she thinks she is) woman and her two adorable fur babies. We love road trips - sticking my head out the window and feeling the wind on my tongue, and the dogs like it too. We take long romantic walks along the beach and sniff butts. Also, i split my weekends between netflix binges and dancing till the dawn. One super clever female has already moved in and brings a sense of 'devil-may-care' attitude like no one else.
So if you think you can handle my constant movie and tv references, dad jokes, and speaking to my dogs like people(because yes of course they can understand), then give me a message.

Homey 3 bed, 1 bath with large double shower and separate toilet. Huge lounge room, fully equipped kitchen, and separate dining. Large front yard and huge private backyard with undercover patio, great for entertaining. Bedroom and lounge room have air conditioning.

Rent includes electricity and water bills. Internet is $20/month for unlimited NBN. Room is available furnished or unfurnished.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.