Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wavell Heights, Brisbane.

Rode Road, Wavell Heights, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

My housemate and I are looking for a single, non-smoking person to fill the room that has just become vacant.

The bedroom fits queen size furniture, with built in mirrored wardrobe, lots of natural light, wooden venetian blinds, and air conditioning. you would share the main bathroom with one other person. Downstairs is the living area, dining area, kitchen and laundry. The place is fully furnished (apart from the room for rent), so you wouldn't need to bring anything else. We have an under cover courtyard and small garden out the back and a BBQ.

Shared electricity and wi-fi bills.

It's a small complex, with visitor parking and on street parking. A 10 minute walk to Nundah village including Woolworths, restaurants and Nundah train station, bus stop into the city is 5 minute walk.

We are 30yo and 33yo females, we work from home and shift work, and we keep the place clean and tidy. We like to have a chat with our roommates, but also respect each others privacy. Occasionally have people over for dinner but we don't party at home. We are into a healthy lifestyle, getting outdoors, yoga. We are looking for someone who is respectful, tidy, friendly, sociable but not into partying at home, and someone who is okay living with a super cute pug.

If this sounds like it suits you, let me know. Cheers, Anita

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.