Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Thornhill Street, Melton West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableMay 5, 2018
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Welfare welcome
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

$180 a week...Asking for 2 weeks rent in advance.....Hi, I have a room with double wardrobes available for a single person for rent. i am 57 years old, female i share with a 24 year old male both are smokers outside only and we like to keep the place clean and tidy. The room is furnished with Queen size bed, doona and is available unfurnished if desired. all bills are included such as gas,water, electricity and NBN internet.Also included Foxtel with 65inch TV, DVD and Wii in the family area.Fully equiped kitchen with dishwasher and appliances.
I have a small foxy dog who lives outside. smoking is ok outside . There is an enclosed courtyard with table and BBq. You will have to share a bathroom and toilet which the cleanliness will be your responsibility. If this sounds like your ideal place, please contact Grace via email or phone. Looking forward to meeting you :)

Grace on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Grace
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stanford Tce/Sovereign Bvd Close by
Wetherby Pl/Westlake Dr 4 min walk
Westlake Dr/Sovereign Bvd 4 min walk
Glenfield Ave/Westlake Dr 5 min walk
Bulmans Rd/Sovereign Bvd 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Get Sliced Pizzeria12 min walk
Melton Thai12 min walk
Arnolds Creek Fish & Chips12 min walk