Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glen Waverley, Melbourne.

Mannering Drive, Glen Waverley, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Big room with your own private furnished living area for your personal use in a large modern house. What's on offer is not like most rooms for rent.

Please Email or SMS to express interest with some details about yourself.

This house has 3 living zones separated from each other. Therefore each of us has our own living space together with our own bedrooms. Very comfortable and private,

Your own entry into your part of the house.

Offers privacy and a good lifestyle - almost like having your own apartment.

Very modern, clean and large house.

House features gas ducted heating and evaporative cooling. Room has built in robe.

Large modern kitchen with plenty of space for a few people to store things and cook. Also has huge 5 burner gas stove and oven. Great Dishwasher.

Large modern bathroom shared with one other person. Has bath and separate shower. Separate toilet.

The house is always kept clean and tidy.

Laundry facilities.

Plenty of on street parking space.

Close to public transport.

Plenty of shopping centres and amenities nearby like cafes, cinemas, gyms, restaurants and much more.

I'm very friendly, social, helpful and respectful. Full time employed professional 35 year old guy. Generally I lead a pretty quiet lifestyle especially during the week. I'm single with no children or pets.

I'm looking for someone respectful of others, responsible, clean, tidy and reliable.

$200 per week.

Total amount of people to occupy the house be 2 plus myself.

Fixed Bills $30 per week: includes unlimited adsl Internet, gas, electricity and water.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.