Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Boolaroo Place, Orange, NSW

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This is a furnished large room with built ins. You'll have your own 'wing' of the house including your own bathroom and toilet, but you'll share the kitchen, laundry and other spaces. The house is on a quiet and safe street and has a big yard full of vegetables and fruit trees. We have 2 pretty lively dogs and chickens.

We have WiFi, NBN, Foxtel, and ducted heating. What more could you want?

Flatmates

We're a married couple with a cheese making business. We're sociable and love talking about and eating food, but we also understand the need for people to have their own space. We're a bit older than 40, but we've had happy boarders of all ages, so long as you like dogs, a comfortable house, and are easy-going and tidy.

Annemarie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Annemarie
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Wahratta Way At Matthews AvClose by
Sampson St After Margaret St5 min walk
Margaret St Opp Kearneys Dr6 min walk
Phillip St At March Rd7 min walk
Kearneys Dr After Phillip St9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Perry Oval Takeaway10 min walk
Greengate Bread Shop14 min walk
Hill Street Bar & Grill19 min walk
Eighteen 7021 min walk
Harrison Restaurant and Lounge21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Greengate Supermarket14 min walk
Milla Cordial21 min walk
The Agrestic Grocer29 min walk