Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood East, Melbourne.

Oakham Avenue, Burwood East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This modern, cosy and well-maintained home is at a perfect location with Tram and Bus stop just a few steps away, 2 mins drive/ walking distance to Burwood One Shopping Centre (24 hours Coles & K-Mart) and Woolsworth. It is most suited for young professionals who enjoy a peaceful neighborhood with the convenience of a very short commute to Burwood One, getting your groceries, having a nice cuppa at a local café, shopping, cinema and etc. Opposite side of the road, there are Asian groceries shop, Chinese restaurant, café, bakery, pizza shop, butcher, fresh fruits market, pharmacy,bank and medical center. The house also has a small backyard with beautiful and fragrant Magnolia tree, a nice sundeck and a front yard with ample of off-street parking.


FREE Wifi 4 bedrooms 2 bathrooms + 1 powder room Electricity & Water NOT INCLUDED Parking РDouble garage & Off-street Ducted heating + individual heater in each room Air-cond + Ceiling fans Dishwasher + Oven + Microwave Washing Machine , Fridge & additional Freezer Complete kitchen utensils Queen size bed Big & Clean bathroom with bath and separate shower. Laundry room Just down the road from Deakin Uni. Some great caf̩s & restaurants within walking distance..

- 2mins drive to Burwood One & Burwood Heights Shopping Village (Woolsworth)
- 5mins drive to Forest Hill Chase Shopping Ctr (BigW,Target,Cinema etc)
- 12mins drive to The Glen @ Glen Waverley, Box Hill Central, Westfield Knox *approx
- 15mins drive to Westfield Doncaster and Chadstone Shopping Centre *approx

LOOKING FOR : Preferably professional FEMALE, who can treat the home like their own, clean, tidy and considerate of others. No Couple Please.

HURRY CALL US NOW ! This property won't be available for long!Perfect location-Walkg distance to 24hrs Coles & KMart
Perfect location-2mins walk to Tram & Bus StopClean & Spacious Queen Size Bed Room
Fully furnished - just bring your suitcase

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.