Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Yarranabee Road, Darling Point, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This spacious and beautifully furnished two bedroom apartment is in the heart of leafy Darling Point, nestled between Double Bay and Potts Point. If you work in the CBD, you will be able to enjoy walking to work, catching a train from Edgecliff station, or a ferry.

With plenty of storage and timber floorboards, this apartments is refreshingly warm and welcoming. The oversized kitchen has plenty of bench space , as well as a laundry area. All mod-cons are included microwave, dishwasher, Nespresso and juicer.

The open-plan dining and living area are perfect for entertaining friends.

This well appointed apartment is located, at the centre of all the eastern suburbs of Sydney have to offer, including the stunning harbour and Rushcutters Bay Park, neighbouring Elizabeth Bay and Double Bay villages, and a short walk to the ferry and Edgecliff train station.

The room on offer is the spacious master bedroom. It is perfectly private and whisper quiet, offering the best night's sleep imaginable. It has timber floorboards, high ceilings, numerous powerpoints and built-in mirrored wardrobes.

The building is a charming art-deco building which has been lovely and comfortable through the summer.

Bills are for internet and electricity only, and are split equally.

You will be sharing with one other, myself. I am a female professional, 33, and work in property development. I work long hours and am usually out and about during the week. Weekends I enjoy yoga, spending time with friends and going for dinner or to a wine bar although my party days are well and truly over. My cooking tends to be fresh and healthy, and I'll usually do a big cook-up on a Sunday evening.

I am looking for someone likeminded, tidy, mature and relaxed.

If you are interested, please email and let me know a little bit about yourself and what you are looking for.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.