Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lane Cove, Sydney.

Centennial Avenue, Lane Cove, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Lovely semi-detached house in Lane Cove with parking. Front entertaining courtyard with outdoor setting and BBQ. Dishwasher, washer/dryer combo, fridge, clothes line and ceiling fan/light per bedroom. Surrounded by local parks and leafy streets, this single level house has parking for 2 cars.

Great access to public transport (3 mins walk up street). Perfect for those who work in the city, North Sydney or Epping/Macquarie - just jump on a bus (10-15 mins to city). Less than 10 mins walk to Lane Cove shops (Woolies, Coles, gym, cafes, restaurants, etc).

Hi, I'm Amanda and i work in Marketing/Sales. I'm in my early 40's and i tend to work long-ish hours and unwind at the gym/pub/socialising or in front of the TV.

At home I love to cook, read, watch a bit of mindless TV (sitcoms, movies), or take the dog for a walk. I am an animal lover/volunteer. I go to the gym around 2-3 nights per week and socialise with friends most weekends. I love pubs/bars, bands, art galleries and so on. Any excuse to get out of the house.
* I keep a tidy and clean house and expect that flatmates do their share. Chores are not onerous, but are shared.
* Partners are ok a couple of nights per week, but not every night

Description of pets
PLEASE NOTE: I HAVE 2 CATS AND A SMALL DOG. Therefore, if you have an allergy or are uncomfortable with a bit of attention from animals, then this will not be suitable for you. My dog, spends her days outside in the yard. She's very friendly, very small. The cats sleep a lot. Unfortunately, we're at max capacity for pets in this household.
* Ceiling Fan; Built in robe and desk/dressing table; QS Bed and mattress*

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.