Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Somerville St, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey there,

We're seeking a fellow dumpling addict to join our giant space in Coburg. With spacious rooms, a giant backyard as big as the house and a very lovely mutt called Moss.

We've got a projector setup, room to garden, fruit trees like figs, apricots and quinces, woodwork, and space to cook hearty meals. The home of 'Coburg your Enthusiasm' festival, we hosted a bangin' event with 8 bands. We don't normally party hard. But when we do, we do it right.

We are Phil, a 34 yo that builds apps and works on films sets. I get out and about to gigs, nl;nl, the occasional camping trip and whatever's on. At the moment playing Taiko drums and underwater rugby.

Max is 20, a total legend and fresh to Melbourne. He plays bass guitar, sings in the shower, and turns anything into a game.

Moss 4yo - Big dopey mutt who's into backyard archeology. He gets a cleaner in once a fortnight to vacuum up his hair, because he's considerate like that.

We're looking for someone who is established in Melbourne, enjoys getting out to explore Melbourne, switched on and witty. We're looking for a clean individual who pays rent on time, enjoys sitting down for a tea, brew and occasional family meals. We've been a girl and 2 guys for a while, so ideally would like to keep that dynamic.

5 minutes walk from Sydney Road and the tram
8 minutes walk from Moreland Station (20min to the city)
5 minutes walk from the shops
Available now.
Bills are ballpark $100 in summer and $120 in winter with unlimited internet.
We do a bulk shop for cleaning gear, etc.
Bond is $600

No more pets, no couples, and looking for someone long-term. Sorry to all you awesome travelling couples out there.

Let us know, what do you do for work? And do you like dogs?

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.