Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gilli, Cranbrook, Townsville

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Looking for someone aged 18-25, any gender to join a friendly and easy going share house. No pets as there are already animals in the house. It is located in Cranbrook and is a short drive from the uni and stocklands. Rent is $150 a week which includes nbn internet, austar and a weekly cleaner. Electricity is split 4 ways evenly. The room is currently unfurnished but can be furnished if you require. Feel free to message me if you'd like to see the room or have any questions :)

Contact Emma
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Townsend St Near Mitchell StClose by
Townsend St Near Leemon St3 min walk
Townsend St Near Lee St4 min walk
Townsend St Near Manahan St5 min walk
Townsend St Near Simmat Av5 min walk
Condell Park Shops Lancelot St5 min walk
Manahan St Near Townsend St6 min walk
Simmat Av Near Townsend St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Condell Park Chinese Restaurant5 min walk
Jazz Pizza Pasta and Manouch5 min walk
Ocean Blue5 min walk
Flames Charcoal Chicken5 min walk
Lacopetta F & A5 min walk
La Fornaia5 min walk
Blue Ribbon Patisserie6 min walk
Hot Bread Shop6 min walk
Crezent Eatery14 min walk
Tickles Food at Condell Park16 min walk
Harley Crescent Cafe16 min walk
High Flyer Hotel17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Condell Park5 min walk
Charif Groceries6 min walk
Petra Distributors PTY Ltd.14 min walk
Rana Supermarket & Takeaway14 min walk
Sunshine Meats29 min walk