Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sussex, Pascoe Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

About the place: this beautiful red-brick house has been fully renovated and is looking for awesome people to enjoy its freshness! It's a three-bedroom, two-bathroom house with separate lounge room and kitchen/meals area. Freshly painted, new floorboards, new kitchen, two new bathrooms - it's luxury living in the suburbs.

The bedrooms are big enough to fit a queen size bed. I have most furniture but you're more than welcome to bring in your stuff and we'll sort something out.

About me: I'll be moving to Sydney soon so there will be two bedrooms available for rent in this house!

About May: 29-year-old legal PA who works regular full-time hours in the city. She's into her fitness, baking impressive sweet stuff for the house, her impressive-yet-hidden tattoos, and chilling with mates. She'll be helping with bills as I won't be in town.

About you: You're clean and tidy, happy to pitch in to keep the house in great condition whilst you live here. We don't care about your sexuality as long as you're a decent and respectful person, who has lived with other people and understands what living in a share-house entails. If you're someone that doesn't bring the party home, happy to share a meal occasionally and are generally sociable we'll get along well!

Rent: $210 per week/$910 per calendar month; one month upfront plus $800 security deposit which will be returned when you leave (after room is left clean and bills are paid). House has gas, water, electricity and fast wireless internet ($40/m), bills for which will be split evenly between occupants.

If you have any questions please let me know :)Freshly Renovated
900mm Smeg Oven
Split System Air Con

Richard on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Richard
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required

Nearest Bus Stops

Boundary Rd/Sussex St Close by
Merbein St/Sussex St Close by
Adler Gr/Boundary Rd 4 min walk
Rodney Ave/Boundary Rd 4 min walk
Collings Ct/Derby St 5 min walk
Karadoc Ave/Derby St 5 min walk
Boundary Rd/Derby St 5 min walk
Kingsley College/South St 7 min walk
South St/Derby St 7 min walk
Bridges Ave/Shorts Rd 7 min walk
Pascoe Vale North Primary School/187 Derby St 8 min walk
Pascoe Vale North Primary School/158 Derby St 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Polo Pizza - Pascoe Vale5 min walk
Forty Flips5 min walk
Just Hooked Fish & Chippery7 min walk
Derby's Rooster11 min walk
Golden Ingot11 min walk
Derby Hot Bread11 min walk
The Cubby Bake House & Deli Cafe12 min walk
Green Pepper Cafe13 min walk
M & K Take Away Food13 min walk
Mr Jitters15 min walk
Quella Pizzeria15 min walk
Sugardrops Cake Studio15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Milk Bar10 min walk
FoodWorks Pascoe Vale11 min walk
Iga Friendly Grocer12 min walk
FoodWorks12 min walk
Pascoe Vale IGA X-Press16 min walk
Mr. Grocer20 min walk
Coles Supermarkets24 min walk
La Rosa Pizza26 min walk
Woolworths Hadfield29 min walk
巴士下車 逛超市29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Merlynston 15 min walk