Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Melbourne.

Napier Street, Fitzroy, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

3 bedroom renovated terrace on beautiful Napier St - amazing location close to everything - Smith St bars, Gertrude St shops and Brunswick St right on your doorstep. Plus right opposite The Rose and around the corner from The Marquis of Lorne!

Move in date is flexible but ideally around 19th Oct. Prefer those who are looking for a place to call home.

ABOUT THE SPACE
Medium sized room with floorboards. 3.3 x 3.6m can fit queen bed, +/- study desk or dressing table. Wardrobe included with the room. Bed is optional to purchase from the outgoing housemate for $150, queen size 1 year old, rarely used and in excellent condition.

Fresh paint, fully renovated a year ago with large courtyard out back (complete with DIY compost bin and herb garden to be replanted) and a great kitchen with gas cooking. Common areas are furnished with all the essentials (huge chaise lounge for mooching, big TV + Netflix and googlecast, sodastream, dryer, dishwasher etc). Bathroom has unlimited hot water with huge waterfall shower head.

Internet, gas and electricity are separate. Fortnightly cleaner for common areas and we use an app to split bills every few months. It comes to about $50 per month.

THE FLATMATES
You'll be living with Lucie 32 and Una 29. Both work full time, Lucie is a Digital Product Manager at ACMI and Una is a doctor. We're friendly, considerate housemates who like to keep social and have the occasional dinner / drinks together. We also live with 3 budgies who reside in the courtyard. We've both been living here a year.

Rent: $265 a week, Bond: $1290. Would require you to have your name transferred on the lease pending owner approval.

Please get in touch if you're interested, if you have any questions feel free to ask!

Cheers, Una & Lucie

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.