Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Curran Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi there! We have a room to fill in our lovely terrace house in North Melbourne. Looking for someone who wants to stay long term with move in date as soon as possible.

Room is massive and can easily fit a queen sized bed with plenty of room for activities. There aren't any wardrobes but there is a portable hanging rack which fits in perfectly.

The house is a 2 minute walk to public transport, both trains and trams, and is about a 20 minute walk to city. We are close to Royal Park, and near plenty of lovely North Melbourne cafes and restaurants. We also have ducted heating, internet.. and an awesome spa bath too! The house has recently been re plastered and painted,so the wall cracks in the photos have been repaired.

About me: I am 24, and work in the city in a full time Asset Management role. I'm easy going, tidy but laid back, i love live music, going to gigs and love a good trash tv show marathon and the occasional social drink

My other housemate Mikki is 26, originally from outer Victoria and works full time at a bank in the city.

We're looking for a mature minded person who is employed full time, trustworthy, reliable, clean and tidy, and looking to add to the positive vibe of our household :)

Rent is $830 a month, with $35 a month for internet. Other bills are not included. Also we are both smokers but only smoke outside.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.