Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Nundah, Brisbane.

Buckland Road, Nundah, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Lovely large Qlder high on the hill with an awesome deck overlooking the city and parkland.
Happy friendly place to live close to everything :).

Lots of walking riding tracks and recreational grounds nearby.

Share with ONE tidy prof female with pets. I'm friendly love a chat but also am out a lot so lots of space and time to have the house to yourself as well.

Large lounge, seperate dining room. Fully furnished.
Aircon in living areas. Fans in all rooms.

Double Bedroom can be furnished or not your choice.

A LUG and study/ office can be arranged if required.

Spare bedroom for friends and family.

Close to city and airport, transport bus 1 min walk train and shops 15 min walk.
Close to toombul, DFO and chermside shopping centres.

$180/pw Rent includes unlimited wifi cable internet and all local and national calls. Utilities will be split 50/50.
Or for ease can include utilities in rent for $200/pw

2 weeks in advance + bond

YOU

Prefer non smoker
Friendly sociable person

Would suit someone who likes/doesn't mind animals

Need someone who pays bills on time and will clean up after themselves and participate in shared household duties

Would love to hear from you lets have a chat and see if you like the place :)Home officestudyRoom can be fully furnished
Fans throughout ac in lounge

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.