Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne, Melbourne.

Ireland Street, West Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Awesome room with personal ensuite is available for rent from the 6th of July. 1 min from North Melbourne station @250 per week. Photos do not do it justice! Definitely worth checking out.

ROOM: Spacious furnished double-bedroom
- build-in wardrobe
- own private balcony
- own private bathroom and toilet

THE HOUSE: Modern terrace townhouse: wide floor boarded kitchen and living area, huge windows, and lots of space and air. The top floor has 2 bedrooms with private bathroom for each room. The lower floor has its own bathroom too and a room. The floor in the middle is the common area. Furniture-wise, all essentials are taken care of (fridge, washing machine, dishwasher kitchen stuff, tv, barbecue etc). Internet included.

THE LOCATION: is amazing! 1-minute walk from the North Melbourne Train station (meaning it only takes about 4 mins to get to the CBD) or 20 min walk! 15-minute walk from Queen Victoria market ;) Near Errol Street with lots of cafe/restaurant/bars!

THE HOUSEMATES:
We're 2 couples in our late twenties working in the city.

NEW HOUSEMATE: Looking for a working, clean, considerate and friendly flatmate!

COST:
Rent is $250 per week or $1100 per month bills excluded (roughly $60/month)
BOND: $1200

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.