Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Capalaba, Brisbane.

Keith Street, Capalaba, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

About us.
one female and one gay male looking for another housemate to rent out our spare room we have available in capalaba, Rent is $200 a wk this includes the electricity, wifi and water.
im asking for 2 wks bond in advance. Room is available now.
room has an ensuite, sliding doors to hang clothes in, the bedroom is big and spacious.

the house it self has kitchen, dinning room, outside area, there is another room downstairs that could be for storage or an office,
I have all furniture for the house, so basically you would just need you bedroom things, The garage is occupied but is parking outside the unit for another car. Upstairs is lounge and a balcony.
We are looking for someone clean, releible, honest, and who can pay there bills on time,
looking for a housemate around the ages of 22-35. The unit is close to public transport and capalaba central is in walking distance. Please text or email me if you would like to view the room Sorry no pets and couples $250 a week and this will include electricity, wifi and water. also smokers welcome but outside only

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.