Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bunn Street, Pyrmont, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableFeb 6, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$415
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

All female flat

***LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO MOVE IN ASAP - FEMALE ONLY, NO COUPLES***

***THIS IS NOT A PARTY HOUSE***

Master Bedroom (with En suite) up for rent.

About the Bedroom:
Bedroom is a large double. It can fit a queen bed, desk, drawers and has room to move. It's full of natural light from 7:00 am to 7:00 pm in summer. It contains floor to ceiling mirrored double built-in wardrobe which means lots of room for shoes and clothes!

The en-sute bathroom is yours to use exclusively. Spacious full sized bath, with a separate shower. Plenty of storage in the vanity. Great shower pressure.

The room can easily fit 2 people however I am looking for just 1 person to live with.

Rest of the apartment
• Secure apartment building with video intercom and electronic key
• Beautiful, warm fully furnished apartment
• Lots of natural light
• Separate laundry
• Fully equipped kitchen – Includes gas, oven, microwave, fridge and smeg appliances and tonnes of storage
• Sun drenched room/balcony
• Large open plan dining and living area
• I don't host any parties or gatherings inside the apartment, but there is a great bbq area on the terrace and ground floor that can be utilized for events. It's a big hit on Australia Day! :)

Rest of the building
• Resort style, luxury building with a pool, sauna, gym and attentive 24 hour concierge
• Darling Harbour water views, every room gets a view of the fireworks!
• Steps away from three convenience stores and Coles
• Short stroll to Darling Harbour, Sydney CBD and Universities
• Short stroll to the Darling Harbour pubs, clubs and bars

All of this for:
$415 per week
(Internet and water bills included in the rent. Electricity and Gas bills to be split evenly between occupants)

Room is available from 6th February, minimum stay is 3 months.

Preferred flatmate:
• Professional female
• Trustworthy and honest
• Sociable but is respectful of privacy
• Someone that can keep the shared living areas clean
• Pays the rent on time
• Doesn't have any pets
• Doesn't have any dependents

A little about me:
My name is Surbhi, I work full-time for a consulting firm and my hours are typically between 9am – 6pm. I work hard during the week and like to have a quiet, serene home to retreat to. Typical to my Gen-Y tendencies, I work so I can live and enjoy life. Things I enjoy doing are yoga, cooking, fitness, dance and sleeping in on the weekends and hanging out with friends.

Drop me a line if you’d like to know more or want to come and check out the place.

Surbhi on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Surbhi
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA X-press PyrmontClose by
Koren Supermarket3 min walk
Friendly Grocer Pyrmont3 min walk
Coles Supermarkets4 min walk
SUPA IGA Pyrmont6 min walk
De Costi Seafoods6 min walk
Buddy's8 min walk
Printing - lycamobile12 min walk
Kings Wharf Supermarket12 min walk
Orange Supermarket 新东方超市12 min walk
Bel and Brio14 min walk
This Is Natural.com Pty Ltd14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pizza KonnectionClose by
Sushi Samurai-PyrmontClose by
Club 31Close by
Long Kin Cafe'and Thai EateryClose by
IbistroClose by
Coffee BiteClose by
The TernaryClose by
Ovolo 1888 Darling HarbourClose by
ibis Sydney Darling HarbourClose by
Novotel Sydney on Darling HarbourClose by
Harbourside Bistro & GrillClose by
Pen CafeClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Harris St Near Allen St3 min walk
Harris St Near Pyrmont Bridge Rd3 min walk
Convention Centre, Darling Dr3 min walk
Maritime Museum4 min walk
Miller St Near Harris St6 min walk
Harris St Near Miller St6 min walk
Harris St Near Union St6 min walk
Harris St Near Fig St7 min walk
Miller St Opp Jones St7 min walk
Pirrama Rd Near The Star7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Town Hall Train Station15 min walk
Town Hall16 min walk
Wynyard Station18 min walk
Museum Station22 min walk
St James Station23 min walk
Martin Place Station24 min walk
Central25 min walk
Circular Quay29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of Newcastle, Sydney18 min walk
The University of Notre Dame, Sydney24 min walk
University of Technology Sydney, City24 min walk