Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast.

Chianti Avenue, Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
To share with 29yo professional women (and 2 dogs) You must be working or at least have income to cover your rent and expenses, cost is $250 p/w and this includes everything, power, water, Internet. You will be just sharing with me. Please Be clean and tidy but not a clean freak. Room comes furnished. (KING Bed, Built in Wardrobes and Dresser etc.). No party animals please. Social is fine but I am ideally looking for someone who works or study's a lot and has there prioritys sorted. Would prefer someone 3 or more months. Please contact me for more details. SMS preferred. * Renovated throughout * Kitchen with stone bench tops, new appliances, fridge & plenty of cupboard space * Spacious, air-conditioned tiled lounge area with surround sound speakers & bi-fold doors to outdoor area * bedrooms are a good size with built in cupboards & ceiling fans * bathroom is a modern 'wet room' style with bath & shower * European style laundry in kitchen * Covered entertaining area with wood fire pizza oven!! * Large grassy front and rear yards * Fast speed cable internet * Quiet cul-de-sac only a walk drive to the beach, shops, cafes & public transport * furnishedOutdoor Woodfire Pizza Oven NetFlix
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.