Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Newlands Lane, Wollstonecraft, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

We have a, sun-drenched, north facing private bedroom on the ground floor of a modern architecturally designed two-storey house.

You'll be sharing the ground floor with one other person.

ALL bills included, including unlimited broadband internet.

Also includes FORTNIGHTLY PROFESSIONAL CLEANING of common areas.

The room are newly furnished with:
- double mattress (with pocket springs) and bed
- built-in wardrobes
- bedside tables and lamps
- study table and chair
- the larger room also has a clothing rack and mirror

The two bedrooms on the ground floor exclusively share:
- Small kitchenette with breakfast bar/leather bar stools
- Stainless steel fridge and microwave
- Living area with rocking chairs and coffee table
- Large built-in shoe racks
- Modern beautifully tiled bathroom with rainwater shower head/heated towel rack/in-floor bathtub
- Internal courtyard with a vertical garden and furniture
- Large enclosed front yard

The house has:
- Full security system with keyless entry, alarm and security cameras
- Internal laundry with new washer and dryer
- Plentiful parking on lane

Wake up to the sun shining, birds chirping in peaceful leafy surroundings. Only 1min walk to bus stops, 7min walk to Waverton/Wollstonecraft train station through a lovely park, and 10min walk to Crows Nest restaurants/shops.

We're a young professional couple.

PLEASE NOTE - we are looking for a female who is clean and quiet. No smokers and no couples. 欢迎中国留学生!

We have a 9 month old cavoodle called Daisy who will live upstairs with us. She loves people and she is a very quiet dog. Animal lovers are a plus!

profile

Contact Suiyi & Vic
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Ivy St at Rocklands RdClose by
Ivy St before Rocklands RdClose by
Hazelbank Rd opp Brennan ParkClose by
Rocklands Rd at Morton St3 min walk
Brennan Park, King St3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Millies8 min walk
Botanica Garden Cafe8 min walk
Phatzucchini8 min walk
Tamarind Thai9 min walk
Bay Tandoori9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Four Square Supermarket9 min walk
Bay MiniMart11 min walk
Woolworths Crows Nest11 min walk
Ume-Ya12 min walk
Woolworths Metro16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Wollstonecraft Station9 min walk
Waverton Station9 min walk
St Leonards Station20 min walk
North Sydney Station21 min walk

Nearest Universities

Australian Catholic University, MacKillop12 min walk