Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wulkuraka.

Chalk St, Wulkuraka, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hi. I'm Tom. 31 years old. Looking for up to 2 housemates to share my house in Wulkuraka, Ipswich.

The house is massive. 6 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 3 living areas, bar, cinema, pool table, dining table that seats 20, and a spa!! Its fully furnished, including beds already in all the bedrooms.

My previous housemates have all just moved on in recent weeks, so I'm looking for some new roomies to take their spots. I'm not asking much. $120 per week including all utilities, furniture, internet and foxtel. But at this price I also reserve the right to be quite picky about who I choose to live with. Please don't be offended if I don't think you and I would be a good match.

There is a pretty big yard, around 1 acre, so I am happy to consider people with an outside dog. Dogs and roomies will be sharing the place with me and my kelpie, who is also allowed inside.

I'm looking for friendly, courteous and sociable people. The house is very student friendly, and couples will also be considered. I'm afraid there is absolutely no smoking and no drugs on my property. Please save us both the trouble and don't apply if you are a smoker or into drugs. Also, I do apologise, but I'm not real keen on having children at my house terribly often, so please, if you have kids do look elsewhere.

So write me back if you're interested or if you have any further questions.

Cheers,
Tom

Pool table
Bar
Cinema room
Foxtel
Spa
Aircon
Fireplace

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.