Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Syndicate Road, Tallebudgera, Gold Coast

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Beautiful Rural Home on 2 Acres in Tallebudgera Valley (price is per room)

*SHORT TERM until just before I rent the whole home at Xmas/New Year.

Able to meet for interviews from the 14th Oct...leave a message if i don't answer. Sorry my phone blocks private callers so unblock your number.

One room available furnished; with double bed, opposite main bathroom.

Another room furnished with ensuite bathroom with double bed.

Very bright sunny rooms and home. Stunning surrounds and peaceful.

House is large enough for several people to share and enough space to get your quiet/alone time.

Would like mature minded, emotionally stable, grounded, friendly, together people to share who have a secure job/finances. I don't mind if you only stay for a month...not a problem and also don't have gay, straight, male, female, trans, bi...whatever, just be yourself and have your sh*t together!

You would be living with 2 single males, fairly busy schedules, very clean, mindful.

Large home with amazing views, swimming pool, pool table, cinema room, BBQ and huge outdoor deck. It has a 3 car LUG for car only (not a storage facility). Home also has a cinema room and pool table. All the water in the home is rain water. Only 11 minutes to the M1 and Burleigh West...and under 15 minutes to Varsity Station and Robina.

2 weeks Board plus 2 weeks Security in advance. I expect two weeks notice when moving. Bills are electricity and WiFi (varies depending on how many sharing the costs) WiFi for instance is $59.95 per month for 100GB's of data...unless you have your own.

I expect someone mature enough who can pitch in with regular home duties. Clean your space and if you make a mess elsewhere clean it up. I am home proud not be too. Clean common areas a must...wash up, put away, drop food on the floor clean it up...not rocket science.

~ Pay Board and Security upfront upon arrival in cash (prefer cash payments) i'll give you receipts via email.

~ Security payment will be used to pay bills if you don't make payments. There is only internet (optional) and electricity.

~ Couples $570 pw

~ No alcoholics

~ Prefer Non Smokers but not against...there is an ashtray on the deck but clean it each time you use it.

~ Be bright and cheerful at least some of the time

~ No control freaks...yes i watch tv sometimes

~ No noisy lovers who make it known to other housemates they're having sex, on purpose

~ I'm allergic to horses and their hair (sorry if you're a horsey person) I love the animal as was brought up with them on the farm :-)

NO PETS as it's rural and there's eagles which fly overhead...and there's beautiful birds roaming around the garden.

At Xmas if you work out and would like to stay longer...I lock one room for belongings... which might give the housemate a chance to go home at that time of year...(rent free for TWO weeks) extra in lieu of the inconvenience if it happens!

***Please if I give you my number, unblock your caller ID, leave a message on here or send a text with your number and who you are. All private numbers are blocked.
Thanks Simon

Contact Simon
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message