Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

May Grove, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Availability period: 21st of March - Saturday 13th of May

At this stage the room is only available until Saturday 13th of May. One unfurnished room in three bedroom house available!

$250 per week plus the bills usually equate to around $10 for gas/electricity per week.

As it is such a short term, the full six weeks must be paid up front in addition to bond (one month's rent and is equal for all housemates).

800m from Hawksburn Station, 1km from South Yarra Station. Close to the CBD, Chapel Street and really easy to get to and from with Public Transport.

All our bills are divided equally in three whenever received. Internet is $34/month for unlimited usage. We have cable which is the fastest you can buy other than NBN which isn't available in our location.

The bedroom is a medium/large size. The current tenant Anthony has an ikea cupboard in the room that he's willing to sell.

Mel: Hi, I'm Mel and I work in administration at a finance company. I'm trying to get fit at the moment so I go to the gym every day, and if I'm home I'll be on my computer on the couch. Creature of habit!

Natalie: Hi, I'm Natalie and I work in an office full time in the city. I enjoy exercise and originally come from Queensland, and have lived in Germany.

Compatible people
We would prefer someone who isn't a party animal. Both of us are pretty quiet, but we do like to go out every so often.

It would be great to have another male or female housemate, no couples sorry!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.