Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rozelle, Sydney.

Waterloo, Rozelle, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$295
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

G'day guys,

We've got the top bedroom up for grabs in our 3 bed townhouse in Rozelle.

Some details: It's a 3 story townhouse with this room at the top with mirrored cupboards and a little ensuite. You would be living with 2 guys. Both aged 30. My name is James (Aussie) and I work usually between 6am and 6pm Mon to Fri and Justin (Irish) who usually works nights. We get along really well and when we are in the house together we are usually socialising and also go to the pub etc. We'd like someone willing to do the same. Obviously we'd respect your space but we like to hang out and enjoy a relaxed lifestyle. We are both also quite active but a movie and a pizza is just as good when time calls for it. We'd like to invite you to come and join us. If this sounds ideal we'd like to meet you :)

We currently have two Canadian girls living in the room who's visa's are about to finish up so we'd really love to get another couple girls to even out the house dynamics. The rent would go up $100 for 2 people though.

There is street parking which you just fill out a form for so you have a permit to park without paying. I received mine the next day. Smoking is outside only.

Property is close to both Balmain and Rozelle markets. There is plenty of pubs, cafe's and restaurants around. Buses and taxi's nearby with a 5min trip into town for minimum charge on the bus.

Some extra features:

- Pool Table, Big screen TV, BBQ, Washer, Dryer, Wine fridge, Beer fridge, Normal fridge as well.

- Bills are included in the rent. There is no WiFi.

If the above sounds like it's something you would fit into then please get in contact with me so we can meet up and you can see the place and see if we connect :)
Street parking with permit Council will provide permit
Pool table
Big screen TV
Wine fridge
Beer fridge
Normal fridge
Washer and Dryer
Courtyard
Mirror wardrobe
Top floor
No furnishings

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.