Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Drummoyne, Sydney.

Gipps Street, Drummoyne, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi, I am a friendly and fun professional in my 30's looking to share my 2 bedroom apartment with another mature-minded professional.

The bedroom has a brand new built-in wardrobe, sunny windows and floorboards. The room is approximately 2.35 x 3.3 meters, and furnished with a study desk and single bed with mattress.

The newly renovated unit is on the ground level, located on a quiet street and close to public transport, great restaurants and shops. Only 3 mins walk to the nearest bus stop to the city and inner west, and a lovely 10 min walk to the water which is perfect for morning or afternoon walk/run along the bay. If you have a car, there is ample street parking available. The kitchen, lounge and dining room are all furnished and the laundry has a 7.5kg front loader.

I'm looking for friendly and considerate people with a positive attitude to life. If you're after a drama-free home and don't mind doing your bit to keep the home clean and tidy, then we're on the same page. I think it's great to have a friendship within the home, but also respect each other’s space and privacy. I work in major event investment and enjoy going to the theatre, listening to music, reading and socialising out with friends.

The rent is $230 per week plus two weeks bond, shared internet and electricity bills.

Let me know if you are interested and we can chat more.
study table
built-in wardrobe with mirror
street parking

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.