Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Alfred Street, Gympie, QLD

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableAug 20, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 1 month
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Available 20/08/18 Furnished room with TV/DVD and ceiling fan, basic linen.
Your bath room is en-suite and a there is a separate kitchenette with full fridge.
Moderate power use is included as is lawn mowing.
You may need your own washing machine if trady etc.
Separate access is via front stairs from off street car park and I need access to front door only.
Walking distance to Hospital and Mary St.
Suit - working person 9-5 and 40 to 60 age or quiet younger.
I am Male 58 years, up early / sleep early, quiet and enjoy gardening.

The room is available for a single occupant 1 month minimum.
You clean it regularly.

This is a gay friendly home, smoking is ok outside only, "friends" and family are welcome but overnight needs discussion.
Common areas are air conditioned, You will need to supply your own Internet connection. 3 Weeks rent in advance.

profile

Contact Rob
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Henry St at Gympie HospitalClose by
Monkland Street near Sovereign Cinema6 min walk
Mary St near Blackall Lane6 min walk
King St near Iron St7 min walk
Violet St near Jane St8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Decks on Mary5 min walk
Gympie RSL Club6 min walk
Steers Steak House6 min walk
Mama's & Pappa's Pizza Shop8 min walk
Rascal's Restaurant8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Gympie8 min walk
Gympie Mini Market9 min walk
Dimmeys Stores10 min walk
The Reject Shop Gympie10 min walk
Woolworths29 min walk