Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marsfield, Sydney.

Taranto Road, Marsfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

Room has desk, and a single bed. Quiet master bedroom at back of property which overlooks private courtyard, and includes double built in's. Upstairs' bathroom and toilet, downstairs toilet and laundry, kitchen, lounge room,, front room can be used to store personal belongings if extra room is required. Property has small private courtyard which includes clothsline, BBQ, and seating area.
Would be living with 2 other flatmates (brothers, 38yrs & 41yrs old). who are professional workers, and early risers for work. We seek a quite, clean housemate older than 23.
All utility bills i.e. water, electricity, internet are included in the rent.
5 mins walk to Macquarie University, 10 minutes walk to Macquarie Shopping Centre and buses/trains. Plenty of on-street parking available.
Please only those looking at 6 months minimum apply but we prefer long term flatmates (6-12months). We have presently been living at this residence for 8 yrs. So that tells you longevity isn't a issue!
No Couples
No Pets.

Flatmates

Would be sharing with two other professionals (38 and 41) who are brothers, and full time workers. Early risers for work, and go to bed early evening. So would suit a student who requires quiet for studying, or a professional worker who seeks a quiet household after a long day.
On a weekend you wouldn't see us as we are usually out most of Sunday, and one of us works 3 out of every 4 Saturday's.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.