Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth, Perth.

Bulwer St , Perth, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I have a room for rent in a ground floor unit right on the city’s edge. Located at the back of a quiet complex it is walking distance from Northbridge, Beaufort Street and the Mount Lawley precinct.
I am a 30 year old Australian girl who enjoys going to the gym, cooking, socializing and finding new things to do in Perth. I am generally quiet during the working week and get out on the weekends.
I have a cat Shadow who is a 6 year old Russian Blue cat whom loves a chat and spends her days sleeping either indoors or out, very clean and low maintenance.

The attitude is pretty chilled in the house. Ideally I would be looking for someone 25yrs + with employment who is like minded, laid back, socially active and likes to get out. Must be clean, must be willing help with cleaning, be respectful and social. Bills not included but are minimal.

THE HOUSE
The apartment is fully furnished as well as the bedroom, which has a wardrobe, bed and drawers so adequate storage you just need to bring a suitcase. There is WIFI and air-conditioning in the main living areas. There is off-street parking

THE DETAILS

The rent is $180 per week and will include unlimited high speed internet. All other bills are to be split evenly.

Applicants will be required to agree to a minimum 3 month stay; at this stage no long term tenancy is available. Bond is 4 weeks rent will be collected upfront at the beginning of the tenancy.
Students &FIFOs are more than welcome to apply. Sorry the room is not big enough for a couple

LOCATION
Plenty of local outdoor facilities and fitness centers, NIB stadium is across the road
5 minute walk to great local pub, The Brisbane Hotel
5 minute walk from full range of food takeaways including Thai, Indian and burgers on Beaufort st
5 minute walk to ample public transport on Beaufort st.
2km from the city

The room is available 1st of October 2016 and meetings/tours can be arranged by calling or messaging Rebecca preferably after 5 pm on weekdays

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.