Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadbeach Waters, Gold Coast.

Karina Cres, Broadbeach Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


My name is Justine - everyone calls me weenee.. (27) childhood nickname & My friend Jazmine (24) from New Zealand and Joel from South Africa (26) are looking to find 1 or 2 house mates. $135 a week if we get 2 - or $175 a week if just 1.

Ideally we are looking for a fun roomy between the ages of 20-30yrs employed full time. We would like someone not just to be a house mate, but also someone who wants to hang out have a few drinks with us and chill during the week. Just wanting to live the gold coast lifestyle to the maximum.

I have 2 American staffys so unfortunately no other pets at the property. They are well trained & very loving. Toey (7) & Staunch (3)

We all work full time - very clean and reliable. Have a house of furniture, but rooms are unfurnished. If you have furniture, let us know as its quite a large house and have room to fill.


It is a great 2 storey brick and tile home is situated in 'Florida Gardens'. Spacious downstairs living with 4 bedrooms upstairs and a great pool out the back.

* Good size kitchen with plenty of cupboard space, dishwasher and electric cooking
* Separate tiled living area opening to the outdoor deck
* Tiled dining & 2nd living area overlooking the pool
* Pool with huge umbrella- perfect for those warmer months and entertaining
* Master bedroom with walk-through robe, ensuite & ceiling fan
* Ducted air-conditioning throughout
* 3 more bedrooms upstairs
* 5th bedroom or study downstairs
* Main bathroom has a shower, bath and separate toilet
* Separate laundry
* Powder room
* Double lock up garage with mezzanine floor for extra storage
* Off street parking for up to 4 cars behind electric gate

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.