Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Curl Curl, Sydney.

Adams St, Curl Curl, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 1, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$285
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

It is already Summer and if you are dreaming to live close to the beach, check on this opportunity!

I'm looking for a woman to share a flat in Curl Curl beach.
The flat is fully furnished, clean and tidy with all facilities including, modern kitchen and bathroom.
You will sleep in a comfortable single king size bed and have all comfort in your new room - 2 wardrobes, tallboy, and TV.

The bus stop is just in front of the flat and goes to Manly, City, Warringah Mall and Chatswood. Curl Curl beach is about 2 minutes walking distance and if you like to walk for 10 minutes you can enjoy Freshwater or Dee Why beach.

You will share a flat with an easy going woman who lives a pretty busy life between work and school.
I'm clean, tidy and love cook and a glass of wine.
It's not a house party but friends are welcome to have a good time.

Sorry, no couples.

Life is better at the beach !!
Send me a msg to organise an inspection.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.