Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Nott, Port Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableMar 2, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi Looking for an easy going 25+ Full Time working professional to join us in our Port Melbourne house

Good Location close to light rail, bay street shopping & cafes, Coles, beach, CBD

Street parking no permits, House has had a very cool reno done, room has 3.2m high ceilings, wardrobe, reasonably new paint & carpet
We are positive, tidy, laidback, social & busy people and looking for similar person
Available Soon

PN will remove add once we find new flatmate otherwise consider room available

Please call/sms /email Cheers Galvin


Contact Galvin
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cafe LafayetteClose by
TenpinClose by
See Life DifferentlyClose by
Mr LawrenceClose by
Nami Restaurant & R Bar Function VenueClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Bay St/Beach St 3 min walk
Dow St/Beach St 3 min walk
Nott St/Graham St 6 min walk
Port Melbourne Station/Beach St 7 min walk
Graham St/Bay St 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Plus Liqour4 min walk
IGA X-press Beacon Cove7 min walk
Coles Port Melbourne10 min walk
Albert Park IGA25 min walk
FoodWorks On Dundas Place25 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Beacon Cove/Light Rail #129 6 min walk
Graham St/Light Rail #128 9 min walk