Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Baker, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$285
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

I have a room to rent in my awesome house in Richmond. The house has ducted heating in every room, air conditioning, polished floorboards, awesome backyard for summer barbies, new bathroom an awesome kitchen and WIFI! The room is big enough for a queen/king size bed and has built in robes. The house is close to shops, restaurants, gym, cinema, tram stop, train station. A little about me, I am a Melbournian, I have lived in this house for over close to 2 years. Its my friend's house but they live in Sydney. We still use an Estate Agent though as it is easier this way. I work for a wine company and keep regular business hours. I am out a couple of nights a week and occasionally have people around for dinner. On the weekends I am out and about for Brunch etc. I have an 11 month old puppy who is toilet trained (finally!) his name Keith and he is awesome! On the weekends Keith and I head to the park.
I'm looking for someone who will fit into the house, and living together will be easy, like catching up on each other's news in the mornings or at night and the occasional Housemate dinner or vino.
Please message me if you're interested in coming around to have a look at the place.
** I would consider renting the room to a couple but with slightly different terms, the rent would be $350pw & bills would be split 3 ways. Also, the house is only big enough for one pet. **
Cheers,
- Claire

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.