Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

College Street, North Lakes, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The house is in a very secure safe part of North Lakes; close to shops, public transport, 24hr gym, doctor surgery, parks, walking/cycling tracks and lakes. There is easy and quick access to the highway too. There's a garden and outdoor area to enjoy, and access to a shared pool and BBQ. Front room (available) is quiet, cool and at opposite end of house to mine. Main bathroom will be yours, except for any guests dropping in. Spare room is set up as a study and guest room. Rent includes board and all bills (gas, electricity, internet and water). I own a very timid rescue cat who is rarely seen/heard.

Other facilities include;
Washing machine and dryer
Dishwasher
Fridgefreezer
Built-in wardrobe
Air conditioned living space
Close to highway
Pool
BBQ access

Flatmates

Hi. I'm 38yrs old; quiet, tidy, gay friendly, respectful, reliable and professional. I'm seeking the same qualities in a potential housemate. I work hard during the week (teacher) and enjoy returning to a quiet living space. I'm travelling overseas on and off this year, so will be away for weeks at a time. No pets allowed in the complex. Space available is suitable for one other person (preferably female). So no couples requests please.

Katie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Katie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Thai Ginger Restaurant3 min walk
Thai Ginger3 min walk
Fryday Everyday3 min walk
Domino's Pizza North Lakes3 min walk
CHARIM KOREAN BBQ RESTAURANT12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Discovery Dr near College St, North Lakes3 min walk
Discovery Dr near Southerden Dr3 min walk
Discovery Dr near Springsure Pde5 min walk
Discovery Dr near Davenport Pde5 min walk
Discovery Dr near Willandra Pde12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Mango Hill East Station21 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles22 min walk
Coles North Lakes24 min walk
ALDI North Lakes (Westfield)25 min walk
Woolworths North Lakes25 min walk