Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Flinders Street, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

7+ Flatmates

7+ Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

This beautifully and newly renovated studio room will suit a quiet person who wants clean, new and comfortable private accommodation in a great convenient central location. The room rate is $360 per week for one person. I am only renting this room to 1 person, sorry no couples.

This large studio room is part of a newly renovated heritage terrace containing separate self-contained studio rooms each with their own bathroom. The room is fully furnished with new furniture including bed, cupboard, bar fridge and flat screen led tv. There is also direct access to the front balcony.

Also, there is a kitchenette area with bar fridge and a bright new en-suite bathroom!

There are other facilities available including a new big shared kitchen and also a laundry with washing machine, dryer and outdoor drying area.

Most of the others staying here are in their 20s and 30s but older is fine too - it is a friendly house but definitely not a party house and is ideal for someone who wants their own comfortable, clean and quiet private room.

Less than 5 minute walk to Taylor Square, Oxford St. Transport options (bus) very close by but can walk into centre of city in about 15 minutes, 20 minutes max, roughly 10 minutes to southern end of Hyde Park.

Supermarket (Woolworths on Bourke St), heaps of cafes, and nightlife all very close by, short walk.

Best to email me for contact or sms with some details about you and what your requirements are, but no calls/SMS after 10pm please.
No smoking inside but can smoke outside provided you bin your butts.

Deposit is $1,000.00, no additional bills (washing machine and dryer is $4 a pop).

Wifi is available through the house and there is also an ethernet connection in the studio room for direct connecting your laptop etc to the broadband network without any added charge.

3 month minimum stay

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.