Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Melbourne.

Warrs Avenue, Preston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

My wonderful housemate is moving home to Italy, so I'm looking for an independent, sociable person to share my home with (if you can cook Italian food, you will replace a huge void soon to be present in my life).

It's a brand-new, fully furnished, two bedroom apartment in an ideal location. 5 minutes walk to Bell station on the South Morang line and 5 minutes walk to the 86 tram on Plenty Road or 10 minutes to the 11 tram on St George's Rd. Woolworths and Aldi are both within a 10 minute walk, as well as an array of bars and cafes.

Brand new appliance including gas stovetop and oven, dishwasher, built-in fridge/freezer, washing machine and clothes dryer. New lounge setting and TV, as well as a dining table. Large balcony, with floor length sliding glass doors, provides ample sunlight to the apartment.

Hoping for a housemate that can provide the right mix between personal space and sharing a few drinks together. I'm a 23 year old, female, physiotherapist, who works full time during the week and tends to fill every weekend with something busy to do!

Rent $210 per week (equates to $912.50 per month). Bond is one months rent. Bills are not included. Fully furnished.

Happy to take short term tenants, including backpackers passing through. For those looking for a longer commitment, there will be 6 months remaining on the lease when you move in, with the option to extend.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.