Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Seaford, Melbourne.

McCulloch Avenue, Seaford, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Im Brandon, I'm a 37 year old guy who lives a fairly quiet life these days. I live in a large 3 bedroom townhouse in Seaford and occasionally have friends or family come to stay. I have a dog here also, she's a 7 year old Staffy and a very quiet dog.
The house has 3 bedrooms upstairs with a main bathroom with separate shower and bath and separate toilet which will be yours only unless visitors are here. The room I'm offering for rent is an over size room with double built in robe and is available furnished or unfurnished. Downstairs has a large lounge with separate study area and 3rd toilet and courtyard off the lounge. A large kitchen and dining area with another courtyard.
The laundry is off the kitchen with access to the double garage.
Included in rent is Foxtel, broadband and utilities within reason.
It's a 5 min walk to the station and 2 min walk to the beach.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

E&O PastryClose by
Georgie Boyz Pizza12 min walk
Railway Takeaway On Bardia13 min walk
Miles Grove Cafe18 min walk
The New Cafe18 min walk
Kookaburra Snack Bar20 min walk
Food Star Family Restaurant20 min walk
Fast Foods Australia PTY Ltd.20 min walk
The Gryph22 min walk
501 Booster Cafe & Bistro23 min walk
Wet on Wellington23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

McCulloch Ave/Fortescue Ave Close by
Buna Ave/Fortescue Ave 3 min walk
Milne Ave/Fortescue Ave 6 min walk
Boonong Ave/Fortescue Ave 7 min walk
Kananook Ave/Boonong Ave 8 min walk
Fortescue Ave/Boonong Ave 8 min walk
Carder Ave/Boonong Ave 9 min walk
Moresby Ave/Fortescue Ave 9 min walk
Kananook Primary School/Boonong Ave 10 min walk
Buna Ave/Wells Rd 10 min walk
Kananook Station/Wells Rd 11 min walk
Boonong Ave/Wells Rd 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Kananook 11 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Fresh Warehouse Direct21 min walk
Woolworths Seaford (VIC)23 min walk