Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Melbourne.

Kings Way, South Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$263
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room available in this beautiful furnished top floor corner apartment- which means amazing views of the city, bay or Albert Park lake from each room.

Basics about the apartment:

Architecturally designed apartment built only three years ago.
Safe and secure- security video intercom at every building entrance.
North facing with hours and hours of direct sunlight through floor to ceiling windows.
Balcony off the living/dining with amazing city views.
Modern kitchen with smeg stainless steel gas cooktop, dishwasher and oven.
European laundry with new washing machine and dryer.
Heaps of storage- built-in cupboards run the entire length of the apartment plus a storage cage downstairs.
Polished wooden floors throughout.
Fully tiled bathrooms with frameless glass showers.
Secure parking space is available for $20/week.
Reverse cycle air conditioning.
Connected to the NBN (FTTP for the geeks out there).
Apple TV, Netflix and Stan to keep you entertained.
Super close to Domain Interchange, Albert Park, Shrine of Remembrance, Kings Domain, South Melbourne Markets and all of the restaurants/cafes/shopping that come with being in South Melbourne.

About your space:

Unfurnished queen sized room with Port Phillip Bay and Albert Park views.
Double mirrored wardrobe with plenty of hanging room and shelves.
Separate bathroom (nobody likes to share).

The roommate situation:

I'm a 26yr old female professional working the usual 9-5 in marketing in the CBD. After hours or on the weekends I'm usually at the markets, cooking, brunching with friends, keeping active, or bingeing on trashy TV on Netflix. I'm looking for a like-minded person in their late 20's who is house-proud, considerate and easy going. This isn't a party apartment, but hopefully you love occasionally entertaining and having a laugh over a glass of wine and dinner.

Move in date is mid September but flexible with the current roomie so if the above sounds like you I'd love to meet you.Private bathroom
City, Bay and Albert Park views

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.