Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brighton, Melbourne.

Stkilda Street, Brighton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi my name is Matt, 

Position Postion!!

I have a bedroom available in my Brighton apartment located on the water side of St Kilda St (Beach Rd). We are right next door to the Brighton Yacht Club and Brighton Baths! A truly magic spot to live! You can head out our back door down the Street 100m to the water overlooking the Yacht Club. Take a right for a run or ride into St Kilda on the famous Bayside bike path like we do all the time or take a left on the path to Brighton Baths (100m) where I swim and train in the gym located there. You can also take a stroll out on the pier for unbelievable sunset views of the city.

Our last roommate moved back overseas. I'm Looking for a trustworthy individual who is responsible, reliable and clean to share a 2 bedroom first floor apartment in the quiet suburb of Brighton. The property is around a 10 min walk to local well known shopping strips and train stations located in Bay and Church streets. 

The room is in a beautiful older style 2 bedroom apartment with well kept gardens and secure gates. The apartment has everything you would need, literally just move in! Room is furnished with a new double bed, large wardrobe and huge chest of drawers. If you would like to bring any furniture or a bed anything can be rearranged. 

I am a busy with work and travel a lot so would like someone I can trust to enjoy the place while I am away. I have a lovely girlfriend who does not live with me, but stays on occasion. When I am not working we love to ride our bikes into St Kilda and Sth Melb,  go away on weekends down the coast and travel everywhere. When we are home we are very social, happy, outgoing people who love to chat, cook beautiful food and chill out.

Bond is $500, and i will need at least 4 weeks notice if you would like to move on.

We have awesome wifi, gas cooking/heating and elec everything else.

If this place sounds like somewhere you could call home please send me some information about you and I can arrange to let you check the place out. 

Cheers Matt

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.