Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balwyn, Melbourne.

Weir Street, Balwyn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

A furnished / unfurnished bedroom is available in a secure unit. Rent is $740, paid monthly, plus bills (unlimited internet included in rent) which are divided equally.

The apartment is fully furnished, light and bright, very spacious, newish carpets (I moved in two years ago), freshly painted and built in storage space throughout. I also have a washing machine.

The apartment is situated within 5 minutes walk to Whitehorse Road and 109 tram, 15 minute walk to Canterbury station. Easy and convenient for someone who relies on public transport. Close to Woolworths, cafes, greengrocers and butchers.

I am in my thirties, and I work full-time in the CBD. I'm a little social, I enjoy cooking and I also have a part-time business on the side. I have a two year old indoor cat who you'll also be sharing with.

I am looking for a housemate who likes to have a chat, someone who is independent, and also considerate and tidy of communal areas. May suit a student or someone who is travelling.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.