Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Farrer Street, Cranley, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi my name is Ash, we are looking for a male housemate to balance out our house. There is myself and two other females residing here currently. We are looking for someone who is easy to get along with and will chip in around the house without being asked all the time. We all work at the same place so we work mostly nights and weekends. Must love dogs. I have two labradors that are my world haha. Please message us for a meet and greet and to check out our house :-) Early birds we dont see your messages so call 0422639452

Ash on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Ash
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Greenwattle St at Barlow Street~ 7 min walk
Traminer Drive near Saltram St~ 7 min walk
Wirraway Dr near Nimrod Ct~ 11 min walk
Wirraway Dr near Crusader Ct~ 11 min walk
Wine Drive near Traminer Dr~ 11 min walk
Wirraway Drive near Catalina Dr~ 11 min walk
Barooga Ct near Greenwattle St~ 11 min walk
Earhart Street near Wirraway Dr~ 12 min walk
Wine Dr near Chardonnay St~ 13 min walk
Wright St near Kingsford Smith Dr~ 14 min walk
Earhart St near Kingsford Smith Dr~ 14 min walk
Lindberg St near Wright St~ 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Friendly Grocer~ 25 min walk
IGA Bridge Street~ 26 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 28 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Turban Cactus Indian Restaurant~ 26 min walk
Born & Bread Bakery~ 26 min walk
Cino's On Bridge~ 26 min walk
Wilsonton Hotel~ 27 min walk
Crazy Galagher's~ 27 min walk
Fresh Katch Seafood~ 29 min walk
Efendi's Turkish Restaurant~ 29 min walk
+ Show more