Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brindy Court, Croydon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableOct 23, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Housemate wanted for tidy fully furnished 3br, 1bath house in Croydon to join clean, quiet, busy, mature 36yo male. Stone throw from bus stop, minutes to Chirnside Park S.C, Mooroolbark station and shops, Croydon Main St, walking distance to shops, takeaway, supermarket and cafes.

Features modern kitchen with dishwasher, gas cooktop, top notch central heating, large air con in lounge, fan in bedroom, dual sinks in bathroom with decent storage space, huge sun bathed outdoor area with couch and BBQ, large storage shed, double car port, window blinds for summer, LED lighting to save energy, washer/dryer, Optus cable internet with Fetch TV cable channels at extra cost.

Ideally looking for employed, neat, responsible, quiet drug free professional or student around 30-40 years old (sorry no couples, pets or kids), to move in from 23rd of October (approx). Rent is 170pw, bills 50/50 when due. Room contains a stand alone wardrobe and Buffet Cabinet with drawers and cupboard. Smokers are OK (outside only).
Written rental or boarding references a benefit.

Send me a message to organise an inspection, everyone that walks in loves the place. LGBT Friendly.

About me: Employed full time, don't get many visitors, active social life, cooks, very clean and respectful, enjoys a drink on the weekend, keeps fit with gym during the week.

Marcel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Marcel
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

Nearest Bus Stops

Brushy Creek Bridge/Bellara Dr ~ 5 min walk
Gary Ct/Bellara Dr ~ 5 min walk
Nareen Ct/Bellara Dr ~ 5 min walk
54 Dorset Rd ~ 6 min walk
Bellara Dr/Dorset Rd ~ 6 min walk
Karnak Cl/Bellara Dr ~ 6 min walk
Kiama Ct/Bellara Dr ~ 7 min walk
Dorset Rd - After/Maroondah Hwy ~ 8 min walk
Primrose Rd/Maroondah Hwy ~ 8 min walk
78 Dorset Rd ~ 8 min walk
Exeter Rd/Maroondah Hwy ~ 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pei Ho Chinese Food~ 7 min walk
Sentosa Noodle House~ 7 min walk
Piyada Thai~ 7 min walk
Tabel Talk~ 8 min walk
North Croydon Takeaway Fish & Chips~ 9 min walk
Rocco's Burger Cafe~ 9 min walk
Oz Pizza Delight Croydon~ 9 min walk
The Cheesecake Shop North Croydon~ 9 min walk
Domino's Pizza Croydon~ 9 min walk
Bodgies Bakery~ 9 min walk
Drayton P&M~ 9 min walk
Exeter Rd Fish and Chips~ 16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets~ 9 min walk
Chin Grocery~ 26 min walk
Moy Asian Grocery~ 28 min walk