Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Eltham Street, Flemington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Room for rent in beautiful Flemington house. Share with two females and one male (two full-time workers and a full-time postgraduate student).

Harmonious, quiet house located in a safe, leafy area. Medium-size bedroom with built in robes, ducted heating/cooling, living area dining and separate lounge. Backyard area with shed, brick courtyard, outdoor setting. Our house is fully furnished; also has a washing machine.

Four minute walk to Flemington shops and cafes (can catch the 57 tram into the city, to North Melbourne or to Maribyrnong). Four minute walk to Newmarket train station (Craigieburn line). Ten minute walk to Flemington Bridge station (Upfield line). Ten minute walk to Kensington shops on Macaulay Road (can catch 402 bus to Melbourne University).

Rent is $220 per week + bills.

Please contact Heidi or David on to organise an interview.

Flatmates

David is a full-time postgraduate student. Crystal works full time as a vet. Heidi works full-time as an Executive Assistant and is all studying part-time. We are friendly and easy-going!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.