Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Aveley, Perth.

Tolj Loop, Aveley, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Hi there.

I have a beautiful 4 year old home, I am hoping to find three more flatmates. My name is Roger, I do fifo 2/1, I am looking for three females (Sorry guys but females are easier to live with) to fill up three ensuite rooms. Looking for Females, middle age /couple or LGBT(s) or FIFO workers as well. (Taxi to the airport from home is 20mins & cost $35)

Each room are king size with ensuite, large robe with two sliding doors, 4 power points, TV point, roller shutters, they can come furnished or unfurnished.

2 minute walk to the shops, bus stop right out side the front door which every 15 minutes a bus goes to Midland train station, another bus goes the opposite way again every 15 minutes. Its 15 minute drive to Midland, 15mins to Joondalup, 25mins to CBD 25mins to the beach.

The house has split systems, fireplace, dish washer, washing machine, WiFi, Foxtel, full security system it has a swimming pool.
I may consider pets but must stay out side, NO pets inside.
I would need a copy of a police clearance, two referrals. Rent is two weeks in advance & 3 weeks bond. There is a contract that can be broken if either person(s) leaves early or gets terminated.

Couple's which may want to rent a room will be ask to pay extra $95 in top of the rent price so what ever price for the room just add $95 extra, 3 weeks in advance 3 weeks bond.

Thank you.

Roger

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.