Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Melbourne.

Moreland Rd, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hi there! We are two girls looking for a third housemate to share our spacious two storey apartment with for a couple of months. As this is a short term lease only it would be ideal for a traveller or someone between houses.

The first floor is an open plan living/kitchen area with East facing windows that are lovely in the morning. The kitchen features a 5 burner stove top and electric oven as well as a dishwasher a huge island to cook/dine on.

The bedroom available is a reasonable size with a large built in robe and access to a shared balcony. It has two windows and so has beautiful natural light. You will be sharing a bathroom with one of us (Nissah) which is HUGE and includes shower/bath combo and European laundry.

About us...We're both very open minded, laid back and friendly. We're also tidy people, but we're not obsessive about it. We'd love to find someone we can have a good chat and a laugh with but completely understand that people still need their own space.

I (Hannah) love music, wine and art and work in the CBD as a jeweller. I'm a warm and reasonably extroverted person with a positive outlook.

I (Nissah) waitress at two venues and therefore am working all the time. My loves include reading, movies and all things science fiction. Even though I'm more introverted than Hannah I still enjoy meeting new people and hearing about their life experiences.

Please note that the room is only available from 25th September until 21st November.

Close to PT
Close to freeway
European laundry
Reverse cycle heating/cooling
Built-in wardrobe
Semi-furnished bedroom

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.