Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Oberon Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Fully furnished room in Coogee. Great location!

Hi,

I'm looking for a female flatmate to share my two-bedroom flat in Coogee, with me and my grumpy cat. Non-smokers only please, thanks.

The unit:
Fully furnished
Balcony with barbecue, overlooking the garden
Swimming pool
Wifi
Foxtel IQ3
Internal laundry
Well equipped kitchen with dishwasher & microwave etc.
Express bus stop outside the front door - buses to City & Central, nearby buses to Bondi Junction
Great location - short walk to Coogee Beach and The Spot at Randwick

Your room:
Fully furnished with bed, bedside unit, chest of drawers, wardrobe and storage unit. Small desk and chair included if you like.

About me:
I'm 44 (I like to think I'm a pretty youthful 44!), originally from the UK but I've lived here in Oz for many years. I'm working part time in finance and the rest of the time running my own cake business. I like a flatmate with a sweet tooth who I can try my creations out on! I'm also studying at the moment so I'm pretty busy.
I'm pretty easy going, I'm quite sociable but I also like to relax at home with a glass of wine or two :) I love movies and bingeing on a good TV series.
The cat is quite elderly (14) so she doesn't move around too much! She is a little timid so she won't get in your face if you're not a cat person.
If this sounds like it would suit you then please get in touch!

Flatmates

Lesley on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Lesley
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Oberon St Near Mount StClose by
Elphinstone Rd Near Uralla Pl4 min walk
Oberon St Near Hendy St4 min walk
Elphinstone Rd Opp Uralla Pl4 min walk
Oberon St Near Arden St5 min walk
Bundock St Near Hendy St6 min walk
Oberon St Near Higgs St6 min walk
Bundock St Near HendySt6 min walk
Elphinstone Rd Near Wauhope Cr6 min walk
Elphinstone Rd Near Yamba Pl6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Poke6 min walk
Le Petit Cafe7 min walk
Cafe de France7 min walk
Chillax Thai8 min walk
Thai Singha Take-Away8 min walk
Coogee Diggers8 min walk
The Little Kitchen9 min walk
Bananapalm Vietnamese Cuisine9 min walk
Thai Banyan Tree9 min walk
The Diver Cafe10 min walk
Curry Plus PTY Ltd.10 min walk
Sugarcane Restaurant10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

EzyMart7 min walk
Coogee Convenience9 min walk
Woolworths Coogee12 min walk
Maloneys Grocer12 min walk
Scoop Food Stores18 min walk
Park N'shop25 min walk
Coles Supermarkets26 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Randwick26 min walk
Randwick Plaza Tobacconist27 min walk
Woolworths Randwick27 min walk
Nature's Best27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Australian Graduate School of Management29 min walk