Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Corrimal, Wollongong.

Cresting Avenue, Corrimal, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

A fully furnished queen sized room in a fantastic house with great mature housemates in tranquil location under the escarpment. This room is at the front of the house and overlooks a lovely green view of the garden and veranda, it has massive windows as you can see in the main picture.

You will either be working or studying, if you are a student this is about 10 minutes walk to highway bus stop and about 15 minutes on the bus, or about 10 minute drive to Uni. It would suit a student with a car or bike. and there is plenty of parking. If you are a student and have a car it is an easy commute.
You MUST love dogs as we have 2 puppy boxers who are part of the clan. You MUST be confident around young pups and know how to handle them, some people come to see the room but it is obvious they do not know how to handle pups, so be sure you do so not to waste your/my time. But unfortunately we cannot take other pets.

Fantastically warm and sunny deck facing north out back with lots of room for relaxing. We are NOT a party house, however we all get along well. Housemates are friendly but independently busy with their own lives, so you need to be similar. We are not looking for new friends, but another responsible mature house mate. Currently we have mostly guys, but women are welcome (I'm female). Ages between 23 and 50. It's a quiet place and all of us are quiet and low key (except the pups!)

The room is a good queen size (4 x 3.3). It has a lovely big window facing a leafy outlook and front veranda. Furniture can be removed if you have your own or additional furniture can be placed into the room by me as required.
Rent covers power and water, but internet access is an additional $5 per week if you wish to use it. street parking only
NBN internet at extra 5 dollars per weekall other furniture supplied
queen bed

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.